Counseling Scholarships

The Department of Counseling offers 3 scholarships to current* students in their master’s and doctoral programs
*students must complete 1 semester in Program to qualify 

These are: The Mary Thomas Burke Scholarship, The Jim Patterson Scholarship, and The Sheila McCullough Memorial Scholarship

NOTE: A scholarship may not be awarded in the given year if sufficient funding is unavailable.

To Apply, go to the NinerScholars Portal: